Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for each shared hosting solution that we offer and different from other providers, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the last one week and we do not remove any one of them, so if you need any content from a given day and hour, you could restore it effortlessly. Even though our tech support team can certainly help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a particular file based on what you need. To prevent any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our hosting services, you won't need to be concerned that you might lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are set up on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is stored each day and we will always have at least 4 backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Apart from the amount of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service that other firms offer is the fact that you are able to look through all available backups by using the File Manager tool inside your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only distinction from the conventional folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the administration is exactly the same, hence if you want to restore one file or an entire folder, you simply need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you'll be all set. This feature shall save you the time that you'd otherwise spend to make contact with our tech support team and will supply you with the security that you require as you will never lose any information anymore.